MumbaiITstreet.com is promoted & owned by ASIRT – Association of System Integrators and Retailers in Technology, A leading IT association based in Mumbai, India.

Best IT Associations in Technology Transformation

Asirt / Best IT Associations in Technology Transformation

Best IT Associations in Technology Transformation

The Star Nite Awards 2015 will be best remembered for three things – the presence of a host of distinguished dignitaries, IT honchos, senior bureaucrats and government officials, the Chief Marketing Officers (CMOs) from the industry and last but not the least the top performers from the field of ICT. The 14th leg of the Awards that was organized by Kalinga Digital Media lived up to the tradition of its predecessors and the reputation it has gained during its primitive years. With the theme of the event being “CHANNEL FIRST”, this event was entirely dedicated to the Indian Channel Partners from the ICT industry.


The auspicious lamp lighting ceremony marked the beginning of the event that was graced by the Chief Guest, Shri Anil Swarup, IAS, Secretary – Coal, Government of India, and other high-profile guests and distinguished delegates like Shri Navin Verma, IAS, Secretary, DONER, Government of India; Shri S. N. Tripathy, IAS, A.S. & Development Commissioner, MSME, GoI; Shri Vipin Tyagi, E.D., C-DoT, Government of India; Shri Rajesh Janey, President, EMC – India & SAARC; Shri Vineet Goenka, Member, IT Task Force, Ministry of Surface, Transport & Shipping, GoI; Shri Kishore Badami, CMO, CISCO Systems India & SAARC; Shri Amarjeet Manchanda, Director, Consulting Services, Red Hat India; Shri Sudarshan R, Head – Marketing, Dell India Pvt. Ltd; Shri B. S. Rao, V.P. – Marketing, CtrlS Datacenters Ltd; Shri Rajesh Kumar Jindal, CMO, SAP India Subcontinent; Shri Parag Amalnerkar, Director – Marketing, NetApp India; Shri Sandeep Aurora, Director – Marketing, Intel India; Ms Jayanthi Sethuraman, Global Head – Marketing, Tally Solutions; Shri Alok Gupta, President, PCAIT; Shri Champak Raj Gurjar, Chairman, FAIITA; and Shri Kshitij M. Kotak, President – ASIRT, among many others.

– See More at: http://www.varindia.com/star-nite-awards-2015-the-bigger-the-better/

December 21, 2019