s
MumbaiITStreet.com

MumbaiITstreet.com is promoted & owned by ASIRT – Association of System Integrators and Retailers in Technology, A leading IT association based in Mumbai, India.

 

Techdays

ASIRT TECHDAYS

ASIRT Techdays have become the gold standard for business seminars in the industry. Conducted every month, A Techday will generally see up to 100 business owners in the conference where sponsors will present technology sessions and details of their products and solutions.

ASIRT also invites business coaches, achievers and other speakers as EVOLVE speakers in every meeting and impart excellent business and personal coaching to the audience.

Our techdays have already become an event to look forward to as it is a great place to learn, network & build new business opportunities.

Please find the TechDay Schedule for 2022-23 below. You can also download it for your reference.

Techday schedule for 2022-23

21st April 2022 Thursday
19th May 2022 Thursday
23rd June 2022 Thursday
21st July 2022 Thursday
25th August 2022 Thursday
15th September 2022 Thursday
20th October 2022 Thursday
17th November 2022 Thursday
15th December 2022 Thursday
18th January 2023 Wednesday
16th February 2023 Thursday
16th March 2023 Thursday

Download the TechDay Schedule for 2022-23